PME INTER Notaires Gatineau

Facebook

LinkedIn

Copyright © Gagné Isabelle Patry Laflamme & Associés - PME INTER Notaires, all rights reserved
Powered by cFocus

8 am - 5:30 pm

Business hours (Monday to Friday)

819-771-3231

Call us for an appointment

Menu
 

Jean-François Gagné

PME INTER Notaires > Jean-François Gagné
Jean-François Gagné

Jean-François Gagné

Real Estate Law

jfg@pmegatineau.ca

819-771-2081

 

Mtre Jean-François Gagné, notary, B.A. Geo., LL.L., D.D.N., received a degree in notarial law from the Université de Sherbrooke in 1998, after obtaining a licence in law in 1997 and a bachelor’s degree in geography in 1994.

 

Mtre Jean-François Gagné practices almost exclusively in real estate law mainly for the residential, rental and commercial sectors. He also prepares wills, protection mandates and spousal or co-ownership agreements. His key quality is his capacity to make plain legal concepts to his clients.

 

He has been involved with rental property owners for several years and is therefore very aware of the particular needs of that type of investor. He additionally teaches real estate law to real estate agents in the Outaouais region.

 

Member of La Chambre des notaires du Québec since 1999

PME INTER Notaires Gatineau

Facebook

LinkedIn

Copyright 2018 - Gagné Isabelle Patry Laflamme & Associés - PME INTER Notaires, tous droits réservés
Propulsé par cFocus

8 h à 17 h 30

Heures d'ouverture (lundi au vendredi)

819-771-3231

Appelez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous

Menu
 

Jean-François Gagné

PME INTER Notaires > Jean-François Gagné
Jean-François Gagné

Jean-François Gagné

Droit immobilier

jfg@pmegatineau.ca

819-771-2081

 

Me Jean-François Gagné, notaire, B.A. Géo., LL.L., D.D.N., a obtenu son diplôme de droit notarial à l’Université de Sherbrooke en 1998, après avoir obtenu sa licence en droit en 1997 et un baccalauréat en géographie en 1994.

 

Me Jean-François Gagné exerce sa pratique presque exclusivement en droit immobilier et couvre dans ce champ d’expertise le secteur résidentiel, locatif et commercial. Il offre aussi des services de rédaction de testaments, de mandats en cas d’inaptitude et de conventions entre conjoints ou copropriétaires. Sa principale qualité réside en sa capacité à vulgariser pour ses clients les éléments juridiques d’un dossier.

 

Depuis plusieurs années, il participe et œuvre dans le milieu des immeubles à logement et connaît très bien la situation particulière de ce type d’investisseur. Il enseigne aussi au programme collégial de formation en droit des agents immobiliers de l’Outaouais.

 

Admission à la Chambre des notaires du Québec : 1999