PME INTER Notaires Gatineau

Facebook

LinkedIn

Copyright 2018 - Gagné Isabelle Patry Laflamme & Associés - PME INTER Notaires, all rights reserved
Powered by cFocus

8 am - 5:30 pm

Business hours (Monday to Friday)

819-771-3231

Call us for an appointment

Menu
 

Mario Patry

PME INTER Notaires > Mario Patry
Mario Patry notaire

Mario Patry

Real Estate Law / Servitude / Business Law

mpatry@pmegatineau.ca

819-777-9090

 

 

Mtre Mario Patry, notary, B.A., LL.L., D.D.N., graduated in notarial law from the University of Ottawa in 1977. Specialized in real estate and business law, this experienced notary provides services to a mixed clientele of individuals and entrepreneurs.

 

For many years, Mtre Patry has been very involved in the integration of new notaries within the firm and was also a coveted mentor for about ten years. He has served on the board of directors of the Caisse Desjardins de Hull for more than 23 years and has held senior positions within the Desjardins Group. He was chairman of the Association des professionnels en droit immobilier et de passage du Québec for more than 10 years.

 

He now sits on the board of directors of the Fondation du Cégep de l’Outaouais, of which he was chairman for 4 years and remains active in the regional economic affairs network, namely as governor of the CCIO. The Gatineau Chamber of Commerce elected him Personality of the Year in 2013.

 

Always keen to be at the forefront of the profession, he is very active within the firm to ensure the development of a new field of practice unique in Québec: Dispute Prevention and Resolution. To this end, he has followed courses in mediation and is a negotiator well appreciated by his clients.

 

Member of La Chambre des notaires du Québec since 1977

PME INTER Notaires Gatineau

Facebook

LinkedIn

Copyright 2018 - Gagné Isabelle Patry Laflamme & Associés - PME INTER Notaires, tous droits réservés
Propulsé par cFocus

8 h à 17 h 30

Heures d'ouverture (lundi au vendredi)

819-771-3231

Appelez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous

Menu
 

Mario Patry

PME INTER Notaires > Mario Patry
Mario Patry

Mario Patry

Droit immobilier, servitudes, droit des affaires

mpatry@pmegatineau.ca

819-777-9090

 

Me Mario Patry, notaire, B.A., LL.L., D.D.N., a obtenu son diplôme de droit notarial à l’Université d’Ottawa en 1977. Ce praticien chevronné et spécialiste du droit immobilier et du droit des affaires dessert une clientèle mixte de particuliers et d’entrepreneurs.

 

Me Patry est depuis de nombreuses années très concerné par l’intégration de la relève au sein de l’étude et fut un maître de stage recherché pendant une dizaine d’années. Il a siégé au conseil d’administration de la Caisse Desjardins de Hull pendant plus de 23 ans et a occupé des fonctions importantes au sein du Mouvement Desjardins. Il est demeuré président de l’Association des professionnels en droit immobilier et de passage du Québec pendant plus de 10 ans.

 

Il est siège au conseil d’administration de la Fondation du Cégep de l’Outaouais dont il a été président pendant 4 ans et demeure présent dans le réseau des affaires économiques régionales, entre autres comme membre gouverneur de la CCIO. De plus, il a été élu Personnalité de l’année par la Chambre de commerce de Gatineau, en 2013.

 

Toujours soucieux d’être à l’avant-garde de la profession, il est très actif au sein de l’étude afin d’assurer le déploiement d’un nouveau champ de pratique unique au Québec : la Prévention et Règlements des différends. À cet effet, il a suivi des formations en médiation et est un négociateur fort apprécié de sa clientèle.

 

Admission à la Chambre des notaires du Québec : 1977